Nameless

I hate you, I really do… Well, I wish I did
At least that way I would be one step closer to not caring anything for you
So it’s left like this, no formal goodbye it would appear
There’s so many things whirling around my head I don’t know where to begin.
It hurts, and I know it’s going to get worse before it gets better.
I never thought I’d have to go through this again, I had began to think that after Zane I had lost the ability to fall for someone 
They say you don’t know what you have until it’s gone- beyond truthful
I just really wish I didn’t have to go through the past month…
I should have listened to my cousin, she’s rarely right but on this occasion it did all end in tears, lots of them…
How much easier it would have all been if I had never spoke to you that drunken Thursday night 
I don’t really know what to do… But Im sure I’ll figure it out at some point
On my own…
