My Mistakes

If a tree falls in a deserted forest did it really ever fall at all…
If tears stream down a confused face behind closed doors, is one really crying?
If regret and doubt begin to cloud your judgement and consume your mind but you do nothing- are you really questioning your decisions?
I’m sorry, I’m sorry for the mistakes I’ve made and consequently all the people I’ve hurt. I wish I could pretend to have learnt from the hard lessons I have forced upon myself and others… Yet I don’t think I am any wiser.
I cause myself pain, I feel those tears and I hear those thoughts, but do they matter if my actions remain the same?
Money can’t buy you happiness?
All I can say is Im sorry, I caused this entire situation but I’m suffering too,
I miss you… I love you
And I’ve lost you…
