BoomBoom;BoomBoom… iWant you in my room!

The awkward moment when you have to physically run around your block of flats trying to hide from your new stalker! All I wanted to do was bloody get in, it wouldn’t be that difficult if Jode hadn’t lost both set of keys and I knew where the fob was! I was rather petrified, it’s not everyday you get someone perving through your window and sending you notes!
Stressful Tuesday today!- house hunting with the mother is not the most amazing experience of my life. I have an exact vision of what I want, and sadly it doesn’t seem to imitate hers! I can’t work out if moving back in with the m other is a good idea or an epic fail! At least I’ll have clean clothes and food on the table everyday! Can’t complain at that really, can you?
https://smudgelove.wordpress.com/?attachment_id=22
I’m still craving Nachos, but my buddies buddy is not so much my buddy anymore…! BOOM
